Returns & Exchanges

We believe in excellent customer service and that no purchase is final until you are completely satisfied. We are so confident that our Milo Ray products will exceed your expectations that we stand behind our products with a 30-day no risk money back guarantee.


How To Get The Refund

Don’t worry—returns and exchanges are easy. 

We have created a very easy return process in order to make your online shopping experience pleasant, even when you are not fully satisfied.

You can return your item for an EXCHANGE OR REFUND within 30 days from the purchase date for all orders placed within the USA. Here’s how: 

– Make sure the items are in the same condition you received them in.
– Complete the online return form in order to register your return.
– We will get in contact with you within 24 hours

– A $9 re-stock fee will apply to all returned items.

International Refunds

If you placed your order outside the USA we still offer a prepaid FedEx return label. A $30 re-stock fee will apply to all returned items.


The first exchange domestic and internationally is for free. 

Items that have already been exchanged require a $30 re-stocking fee for additional exchange or refund.

If you have any questions or concerns, please e-mail us at [email protected]

Questions? Contact Us Today!
Contact us 24/7 on our Livechat Service or just write us an email to [email protected]

Give us a chance to show you how easy working with us can be. We will help you over the phone, by email or by livechat every step of the way.

30 Days to Earn Your Trust: Guaranteed

We believe in excellent customer service so no purchase is final until you are completely satisfied! Order Milo Ray Jewerly now.

Please note that only the first exchange or return is for free. Any additional exchange or return will not be covered by us and will effect a $30 restock fee.


Unfortunately we don’t offer free return service for exchange or refund if you live in one of the following countries: Indonesia, Egypt, Czech Republic, Russia, China, Poland, Africa, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Brazil, Taiwan, New Zealand, Nigeria.